PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Grass Cutting for Wembury Parish

Wembury Parish Council · published 5 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8c742774-2902-467a-a7f4-45020c8a409d-882459
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1f5a894a-7f6c-483b-99f0-45e8a4bee392
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/S24w6J27
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£4,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
77100000
Agricultural services
Delivery
Not stated
PL9 0LF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Parish Council is inviting tenders for a grass cutting contract. The contract will run for three years, subject to satisfactory performance. Areas to be cut • Wembury Recreation Ground (excluding the playpark) • Down Thomas Playing Fields Cut and leave is acceptable. Cutting schedule • January - once • February - none • March - twice • April - twice • May - once • June - once • July - once • August - once • September - twice • October - once • November & December - none To apply, please submit: • Your price for the work • Brief details of your experience • Proof of public liability insurance Tenders should be clearly marked "Grass Cutting Tender" and sent to: Laura Kearney at rfo@wemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk or 12 Pellew Place, Plymouth, PL2 1EQ Responsible Financial Officer Wembury Parish Council The closing date for tenders is Thursday 12th of March at 12:00 noon. For further details, please contact Jane Cox at j.cox@wemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk or on 07955240156.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗