PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

SBC0225 Replacement Electric Traction Drive Passenger Lift

Stevenage Borough Council · published 5 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8c48cd4c-a323-43f5-80db-00d2d67dcbef-823320
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2c091dac-3fdf-4831-be4d-802619df8682
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-163659
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£120,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45313100
Lift installation work
Delivery
Not stated
SG1 1HN
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Stevenage Borough Council seeks a single supplier to carry out Replacement Electric Traction Drive Passenger Lift. The work comprises the installation of a platform inclined arrangement stairlift, removal/disposal of the existing passenger lift, and the installation of the replacement passenger lift. Additional information: To access this opportunity please visit https://in-tendhost.co.uk/supplyhertfordshire/aspx/Home Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗