PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

LSF Lot 2 Wyvern College - Proposed Canopy - AWARD

Hampshire County Council · published 17 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8c3972ac-c45b-415a-8b33-903793fa0dc4-902478
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-95f97d75-db42-4087-ba5f-a4ad679ac330
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41369
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£238,240
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
works
CPV
45220000
Engineering works and construction works
Delivery
Not stated
SO23 8UL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Dear Sir/Madam, In accordance with the Landscape and External Works Framework Lot 2 you are invited to tender for the Proposed Canopy at Wyvern College and have been supplied with the attached documents. Please download all the documents and read VERY carefully. Opting In and Out Please note you are required to 'Opt In' before you can access the 'My tender Return' to start populating your response. The 'Opt Out' functionality will also be available throughout the duration of the tender process. Opting out will give you the option of declaring you no longer want to receive any further communication in relation to this tender along with the opportunity of providing comments and feedback for this decision. You can choose to 'Opt In' at any time during the tender process if you initially decided to 'Opt Out'. Your completed (tender return document(s) and form of tender) should be submitted via In Tend no later than 2pm on Friday 1st May 2026. Kind regards

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published19 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Rocon Contractors Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗