PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Trade in Goods Data for Trade Remedies Authority (TRA)

Crown Commercial Service · published 14 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8c178586-3564-4cf6-b153-e8ce6c7ff58e-852639
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-18bd11fb-2084-4634-94c4-8fa4dbe71702
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/6sQD8uds
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£82,500
tender field
Procurement method
Other - Trade Remedies Authority
Category
Not stated
CPV
48600000
Database and operating software package
Delivery
United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Trade Remedies Authority, who are the contracting authority, intends to utilise the CCS Commercial Agreement: RM6094 Sparks DPS to put in place an agreement for the Provision of Trade in Goods Data for the Trade Remedies Authority for use by Central Government and UK public sector bodies. We require detailed international trade in goods statistics reported on a bilateral basis and available at Harmonized Standard (HS) code level and at a national tariff line level. Data will include volume of trade, value of trade and unit prices. Data must be reported in a timely fashion, including regular additions of new data and new revisions of data. At the minimum data must be available for the last complete four years. The supplier must agree to an essential requirement that TRA uses and analyses their data in our trade remedy investigations, and that TRA publishes excerpts of these data, including analyses of these data and their derived works, in our external and internal publications.

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗