PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA14217 - North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College: Insurance & Associated Services for Colleges

North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College · published 21 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8a812f92-4742-48c6-ae43-7d85e55909c2-818855
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f7142dec-1a25-4f87-a149-dfd534598238
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-232463
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
66510000
Insurance services
Delivery
Not stated
CV11 6BH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College require one supplier to fulfil its requirement for Insurance Services via Lot 1 of the CPC Insurance and Associated Services for Colleges Framework. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA14217. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA14217 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Aug 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 Aug 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published19 Aug 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

FE Protect Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗