PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Interim Democratic Services Manager

Lincolnshire County Council · published 7 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID88d0ee70-faf7-4cc7-b93a-a531b1cb77b1-905068
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-044eade8-b004-4c82-a0a0-87d8c3fc7fec
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-51197
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£62,100
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
79400000
Business and management consultancy and related services
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Interim manager within Democratic Services

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Jul 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published19 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published25 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗