PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Fire Risk Assessments under NHS SBS10509 Lot 1.3 - CPA/SPU/2741P - AWARD

Cheshire Constabulary · published 25 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8742ebb6-297c-40cb-b87e-746674e0d270-885866
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-023a06a6-3532-4815-b6f2-be28e3bca054
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-292260
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£63,394
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
90711100
Risk or hazard assessment other than for construction
Delivery
Not stated
CW7 2UA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This is a mini/further competition under under the NHS Shared Business Services Framework Agreement - Supply of Building Safety & Fire Compliance ref SBS10509 - Lot 1.3 Fire Risk Assessments. It is being issued to the framework suppliers who opted in via the Expression of Interest Process.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published11 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

EA-RS Group

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗