PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

MH 0095 - Project Management as a Service - AWARD

Midland Heart · published 11 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID87033e2e-dd79-47ec-bee6-a3e489b7f4aa-863234
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9162f53e-7c94-490f-9f03-11477363a047
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-142843
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
72224000
Project management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
B15 1LZ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Midland Heart have an internal Projects Team and works within a mature and formalised project governance framework. There are a mixture of Agile and Waterfall projects and all projects are sponsored by Executive Directors. The team is comprised of a PMO, Business Analysts and Project Managers and sits within the Technology and Transformation team. All corporate projects and smaller Directorate projects are delivered utilising resource from the centralised projects team. Midland Heart would like to partner with an organisation who offers project management as a service. The partner would be expected to deliver Project Management resource, but also with the possibility of providing Business Analysis and other key project technical roles (for example Solutions Architects, Infrastructure Resource) on an ad hoc basis.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published29 Aug 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Methods Business and Digital Technology Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗