PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

DHSC: FGO: Ongoing dissolution support team support relating to historic PPE cases

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) · published 5 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID86dce1f7-e0aa-487d-af83-0a0ee47bfbf8-848306
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-780be08f-a042-4716-a599-276191b077cc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-162230
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£41,600
award field
Tender value
£41,600
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
Not stated
CPV
85121200
Medical specialist services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1H 0EU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Ongoing dissolution support team support relating to historic PPE cases

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

HATMILL LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗