PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Professional Services - Ferrovial-BAM Joint Venture - HS2 Rail Systems

Ferrovial BAM Rail Systems · published 17 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID85b1bff7-5c1c-436e-8454-0cf8b6528330-884207
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1b20cd26-8f82-4e4b-aa4b-4c4d7c56b235
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-320894
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
79600000
Recruitment services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

FBRS JV (Ferrovial-BAM Joint Venture) is seeking recruitment agencies to support the supply of professional and technical staff for the HS2 Rail Systems programme. Agencies must demonstrate experience providing white-collar personnel within major infrastructure or rail projects and have robust compliance processes, including IR35 management and candidate vetting. Shortlisted suppliers will be invited to participate in a formal ITT process in accordance with FBRS JV Procurement Procedures and HS2 Works Information requirements. This notice is issued for transparency and does not constitute a commitment to award.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗