PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BLC0125 National Framework for Body Worn Video and Associated Products and Software and In-Vehicle Video and Associated Products and Software. - AWARD

BlueLight Commercial · published 14 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8565e96c-ea49-4c49-be12-a370dd6937d3-845175
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-decfd55c-64e4-4ac8-a161-9458fbb4a254
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-270031
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
35000000
Security, fire-fighting, police and defence equipment
Delivery
Not stated
B4 6DG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This is a National Framework for Policing and Fire for the purchase of Body Worn Video and In-Vehicle Video and Associate Products and software. The framework will consist of three lots: Lot 1: Body Worn Video and Associated Products and Software Lot 2: In-Vehicle Video and Associated Products and Software Lot 3: Body Worn Video and In Vehicle Video

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published3 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published5 May 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Axon Public Safety UK Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Motorola Solutions

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Reveal Media Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗