PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

The Provision of UKHSA Legal Panel Arrangements

UKHSA · published 23 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID8556c4e0-c8e7-40e0-8ba6-11123f898211-846691
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-71970081-e1f5-4dbf-ae57-d9e78bb1de61
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-263652
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£500,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79110000
Legal advisory and representation services
Delivery
Not stated
E14 4PU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

UKHSA Legal wishes to appoint up to four legal services providers to provide additional support to the in-house legal team as and when required. It is intended to provide UKHSA with an effective and efficient means of securing additional legal capacity and expertise to support the UKHSA Legal team. The aim is to establish a UKHSA-specific panel of external law firms drawn from the firms currently on the CCS Legal Services Panel framework to provide additional support to UKHSA on a case-by-case basis. The initial contract is for 24 months with a 12 month extension option available for an additional value of £250,000.00

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published8 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

DAC Beachcroft LLP

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗