PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17454 - ITT 34/2025 - Electrical Re Wire and Replacement Heating System at Annalong Community Centre

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 25 Aug 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID84c6e747-ce88-405a-b99e-0f202a53ea34-912052
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1f34c023-8f56-42c6-8c83-04738f049f78
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195752
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£91,560
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45311100
Electrical wiring work
Delivery
Not stated
BT35 8DJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council, through the Community Services, Facilities and Events section, are responsible for the management of: Annalong Community Centre Glassdrumman Road ANNALONG BT34 4QH The centre has failed its Fixed Wire Electrical test and is in need of a full rewire. The current heaters are old, and it is hard source replacement parts. The requirement is for the proposed Rewire and New Electric Heating for Annalong Community Centre. The specification consists of the design standards, particular requirements and the materials and workmanship. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17454. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17454 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Aug 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published10 Jun 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Jun 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Jun 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Murray & McEvoy Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Aug 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗