PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17283 - MANAGING AGENT FOR THE ELMSLEIGH SHOPPING CENTRE, STAINES-UPON-THAMES

Spelthorne Borough Council · published 26 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID841c2e39-32ab-46fb-86c0-e4f57842125d-886135
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2b4108b5-c858-4ae4-9fe9-3d3b977457c5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-258723
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
70332200
Commercial property management services
Delivery
Not stated
TW18 1XB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Property Management Consultancy for the Elmsleigh shopping centre Spelthorne Borough Council To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17283. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17283 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published24 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗