PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RA352090 - i3 Interactive displays including licensing cables, fixtures and installation

City of Wolverhampton College · published 8 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID83add2dc-3f71-449a-a1cb-45d86312c74a-853467
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0037e2c5-f943-49a9-9cb2-29d5d2259401
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-202557
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
Not stated
WV14 6BT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

20x i3 interactive displays Include required licensing, fixtures, installation and cables for connectivity - Deliveries Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00 Installations dates and times to be confirmed prior to installation. - To access this competition: login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity RA352090. Not registered on MultiQuote - visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote RA352090 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗