PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Skills for Jobs Subcontract delivery - AWARD

Solihull College · published 19 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID83adb799-f7fc-45a7-8955-2c76217ae115-855156
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c45addab-52a8-4250-a116-580c6626913a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-164903
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£600,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
80400000
Adult and other education services
Delivery
Not stated
B91 1SB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The tender requirement is for a contract for the provision of Skills for Jobs support within the boroughs of Solihull North and Shirley West only. The purpose of the tender is to deliver, high quality provision that complements the College offer, enhances opportunities available to residents, meets the needs of employers and any skills gaps, and/or benefits the local community within the specified boroughs. Please see the tender guidance within the tender pack available for download free of charge via https://www.in-tendhost.co.uk/educationportal/aspx/Home

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

The Colebridge Trust Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗