PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Public Sector Non-Residential Construction Works & Services Framework

Procurement for Housing · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID83a4f047-3df9-4e6d-8511-b92edd090fea-828913
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-99c3ec75-9cf9-444d-8773-b11c48172fdf
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-26226
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
North East, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The proposed Public Sector Non-Residential Construction Works & Services framework is being established to provide a multi-discipline, Constructing the Gold Standard aligned, non-residential consultancy and construction solution to a wide range of public sector buying organisations including but not limited to, central and local government departments, education institutions, the NHS, and Blue Light service providers.Further details are contained within the procurement documents

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗