PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Cromer Court Door Replacement Works

The Riverside Group Limited · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID830a3fdb-c95d-46c4-9925-064febaa29be-829735
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a0a63489-a04c-474e-9f15-bf5ae74a6bef
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-245855
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£375,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
works
CPV
44221200
Doors
Delivery
Not stated
L24 8RF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

TRG requires a contractor to complete Door Replacement Works at Cromer Court, Hoylake, The Wirral inclusive of asbestos removal works if applicable. Additional information: This tender is available to access free of charge on Riversides In-Tend Portal. Suppliers must register or login to gain access to the tender and to submit their bid. Submissions must be via the In-Tend Portal also. The link to access the portal is below: https://in-tendhost.co.uk/theriversidegroup Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗