PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

WHHT - St Albans City Hospital Theatres Project Fire Works

West Hertfordshire Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID82898121-dfe5-4dde-bebf-c106e6848960-828421
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d3a4f8bb-17c1-4bb5-86fc-54444af9e07c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-291823
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£750,000
award field
Tender value
£800,000
tender field
Procurement method
Single tender action (below threshold)
Category
Not stated
CPV
45210000
Building construction work
Delivery
Not stated
WD18 0HB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier Hygienic Finishes South for the provision of WHHT - St Albans City Hospital Theatres Project Fire Works Additional information: This was awarded via below threshold waiver references WH/29/01/1956 & WH/29/01/1956

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Hygienic Finishes (South) Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗