PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Design and Construction of 20 MWp Grazeley Solar Farm in West Berkshire

West Berkshire Council · published 14 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID815ace0b-3115-4052-8594-727947683d0e-817024
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-10dc9496-9f89-4aa9-b946-30cc07d2eabf
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-300020
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£17,600,000
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
RG14 5LD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Supplier Briefing Event - Friday 8th November on Teams at 11am - 12.30pm. Please register on our procurement portal (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/westberks/aspx/Home) and send a message through the portal to confirm your attendance. A Teams link will then be sent nearer the date. The Council are seeking EPC (Engineer Procure and Construct) proposals for the turn-key design, installation and commissioning of the 20 MWp Solar Farm in West Berkshire. The Contractor's scope will include all works required to deliver a fully compliant, safe, efficient and working installation. This Procurement will seek to pre-qualify capable and interested organisations and then evaluate shortlisted Supplier bids, including technical and commercial proposals, in order to award a contract to a single preferred Supplier. Additional information: Please register on our procurement portal to apply for this contract: https://in-tendhost.co.uk/westberks/aspx/Home Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗