PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Birmingham and Solihull PC Asbestos Removal and Remedial Works

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust · published 20 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID814a8c1b-dc79-4022-b6f3-455880f2bba2-828802
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-708a0e11-07f3-407c-83ff-87e33ecda0e8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-246763
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£10,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45262660
Asbestos-removal work
Delivery
Not stated
B15 1NU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Authorities above are looking for 3 (three) suppliers to complete Asbestos Removal and Remedial services. See Annex A1 for further information. The Contractors are responsible for delivering services that support the Customer in the removal of ACMs from their owned or managed properties, as well as performing associated remedial work. Compliance with all current and future asbestos-related legislation, including HSE regulations and guidance, is mandatory. This includes adherence to HSE's Asbestos Essentials task sheets for non-licensable ACMs. Where applicable, the Contractor must also ensure the timely submission of form ASB NNLW1. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. C340620 Birmingham and Solihull PC Asbestos Removal and Remedial Works Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗