PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

HE Affiliate Membership

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust · published 16 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7f7e7a30-4d41-4fa8-9ea5-212de3fe5e50-906533
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c0bbf9c6-0588-46bb-8c94-b582f6e0769b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-270270
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£11,047
award field
Tender value
£11,047
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
Not stated
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
M20 4BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Invoice SI004955Advance HE Affiliate Membership

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Dec 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Jan 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Advance HE

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗