PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Vehicle Servicing, Maintenance and Repair

London Ambulance Service NHS Trust · published 10 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7f46f712-9b07-46ce-be25-221219bb26ec-875363
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c351ac7a-6ce0-4534-bcec-635f4e156f16
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-168661
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£2,600,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
50110000
Repair and maintenance services of motor vehicles and associated equipment
Delivery
Not stated
SE1 8SD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

provision of vehicle maintenance services including, service, maintenance and repairs and Transmission works. A framework has been let, split by lots and geographical areas as follows: Lot 1A - Servicing North Lot 1B - Servicing South Lot 3A - Transmission Works North Lot 3B - Transmission Works South Additional information: PCR 2015 Open tender. No option to extend.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published11 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published10 Nov 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Breakdown Recovery & Fleet Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Dragon Fleetcare Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Emergency Group Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

UK TRUCK & PLANT GROUP LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗