PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15156 - Fully funded short courses in Project Management and Leadership and Management free for Telford-based businesses

Harper Adams University · published 14 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7f1b84b1-1677-4219-8328-a774440251b7-816790
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-58f21385-697d-4dfb-b7e8-8cc24d84fb3b
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-100395
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
48161000
Library management system
Delivery
Not stated
TF10 8NB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Harper Adams University has just started to offer Short Courses from our new facility at the Quad funded by UK Shared Prosperity funding for businesses who have a premises within Telford area and are using the Multiquote portal to advertise to interested businesses, non-accredited learning, but totally free to participants. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15156. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15156 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published13 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗