PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Purchase of 4 x 3.5 tonne Transit/Tipper Vehicles

North East Lincolnshire Council · published 3 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7efa40ad-6bd3-4d4b-afe4-065abfeb88d4-822587
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-916cd199-9789-4585-a301-ad73e7876d92
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-189940
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£151,264
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
34130000
Motor vehicles for the transport of goods
Delivery
Not stated
DN31 1HU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Invitations to tender are invited to supply the Authority with four (4) new 3.5 tonne Transit/Tipper Vehicles (The Vehicles) as follows: Vehicle 1 - 1 x 3500kg Single Cab Tipper with caged body Vehicle 2 - 1 x 3500kg Single Cab Drop Side with caged body and Tail Lift (Non Tipping) Vehicle 3 - 1 x 3500kg Single Cab Drop Side (Non Tipping) Vehicle 4 - 1 x 3500kg Double 'Crew' Cab Tipper

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

MOTUS GROUP UK LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗