PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Interpretation for Victory Live: The Big Repair Project

NMRN Operations · published 14 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7cf67540-7eaf-4f26-a2a4-0b65fba65815-817195
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3108411c-1352-410e-9546-75c08e385b73
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-98702
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
92521000
Museum services
Delivery
South East, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The National Museum of the Royal Navy is currently delivering Victory Live: The Big Repair, one of the largest conservation projects in the UK which aims to fight the impact of moisture, fungus and pests that are threatening HMS Victory. This requires the careful removal of rotting material from the hull and replacing it with new oak. This painstaking work is being undertaken by our skilled team of shipwrights, riggers, conservators and archaeologists. The project will ensure that HMS Victory is protected for a minimum of 50 years.The National Museum of the Royal Navy (NMRN) is seeking to appoint a design and build contractor to refresh and update the narrative / interpretative outputs required for Victory Live: The Big Repair project. Up to GPB-50,000 *Payment award will be split over two financial years i.e. 2024-2025 and 2025-2026.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗