PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15339 - RFQ 2024/33 - Delamont Park and The Grove Downpatrick - Historic Landscape & Arboriculture Clearance Works

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) · published 17 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7c9e2104-ff2b-4741-b91d-e2a733589413-827169
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c7f0eaeb-0df4-4296-8c90-866a614bec2c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-195752
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£21,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
77211500
Tree-maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
BT35 8DJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Sections of Delamont Park & The Grove Downpatrick have become run down and require renovations undertaken. These are historic sites and quality of work must reflect the resulting designations and requirements of this high footfall destination location. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15339. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15339 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗