PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Recruitment Agency Framework - AWARD

Derby College · published 8 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7c733c39-6d66-4556-9e52-d527d9d6257a-858236
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fd291343-bc71-491d-9d0b-b21b0b92d451
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-174007
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79600000
Recruitment services
Delivery
Not stated
DE24 8JE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The framework has been designed to support the fulfilment of all temporary, temporary to permanent, permanent and interim contract personnel across three Lots. The successful Agencies should represent Derby College Group as an extension of the recruitment team, in doing so it is intended that the overall candidate experience should be positive and seamless to support Derby College Group as an employer of choice. Value for Money will be determined primarily by the quality of provision (as defined by quality of candidates, candidate satisfaction and transition from CV to fulfilment) but also via innovation in pricing structures to support contract efficiencies according to the Lot requirements. Please see the Tender Guidance in the tender pack available (free of charge) at https://www.in-tendhost.co.uk/educationportal/aspx/Home

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published9 Aug 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Axis Recruitment Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Blue Arrow Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Dovetail and Slate Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Exede Ltd (T/A Xede Recruitment)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

FE Partners

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Morgan Hunt UK LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

Operam Education Group

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

REED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗