PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Ford Transit vans

London Ambulance Service · published 13 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7bbe19a2-92ed-4af1-9af1-d3ca785587e1-871981
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a18ed530-570e-4732-8c35-82922b9dc0cb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-245003
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£93,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
goods
CPV
34100000
Motor vehicles
Delivery
Not stated
SE1 8SD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Purchase of for transit vans Additional information: Purchased via CCS RM6244 - Specialist Vehicles - Lot 2

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published4 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

FORD MOTOR COMPANY LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗