PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15210 - Invitation to Tender for Diocese of Norwich Academies and Trust to undertake works to an existing area to create a new learning space.

Diocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust · published 21 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7ba9de2b-3c24-4e48-b2e9-06ecc20bd9b6-835409
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-867c0770-d48d-4544-8cee-f23bc4254bb6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-307688
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£85,208
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45262700
Building alteration work
Delivery
Not stated
NR20 3LR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Diocese of Norwich Education Services Company (DoNESC) is carrying out a procurement exercise on the behalf of DNEAT to create a new learning environment for the academy utilising existing space. This work is to be undertaken as soon as possible to ensure the facility is ready for September 2025. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15210. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15210 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published6 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published13 Jun 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Westone Housing

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗