PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16895 - City College Norwich: Outsourced Catering Services

City College Norwich · published 21 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7b7754bd-bb90-4ce3-93d1-ff797b6aa9cd-898655
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-15267951-90af-486e-bac5-b1287d73a2d9
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-113522
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£6,574,187
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
55520000
Catering services
Delivery
Not stated
NR2 2LJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

City College Norwich is seeking an innovative partnerships with a catering supplier for the supply of catering services across two of their sites - Norwich and Paston campuses. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16895. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16895 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

CH&Co Group

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗