PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Central AOMR Lot 1 ESE 2024-26-Whitehouse

DEFRA · published 9 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7b08902e-8931-4f3f-8dbb-7a07e1230ca1-824628
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0f224685-be31-499b-b1c0-e01c831e7d48
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-272781
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1
award field
Tender value
£1
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45246400
Flood-prevention works
Delivery
Not stated
B3 1AQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Direct award Lot 1 of AOMR framework

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Dec 2024
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Whitehouse Construction Co. Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗