PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

George Street Hotel Development

Leeds City Council · published 7 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID79755469-6687-4800-bc06-b97cecb12fa9-867125
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1e957df6-783e-4bf5-93af-387b83427d25
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-186962
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£424,813
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
LA1 1UR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

George Street - Hotel Development - PCSA stage

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published5 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published9 Feb 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Clegg Construction Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗