PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17674 - Lionheart Educational Trust - Kitchen Refurbishment

Lionheart Educational Trust · published 11 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID77fad5ca-2c07-4b66-a6ec-f1622a004003-901741
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f443feaa-765f-4a15-8d18-056d74f2861a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-256787
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£638,346
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45453100
Refurbishment work
Delivery
Not stated
LE1 6JL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Full kitchen refurbishment of 3 kitchen areas within the Trust. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17674. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17674 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published21 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Airedale Catering Equipment Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗