PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Fuel Cards 26/28

Intellectual Property Office · published 20 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID75c1f69b-b024-40a1-b35c-33bc80fedc12-889384
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-bc58912b-9c27-4f93-a6a0-c2250b18179d
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-107495
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£8,000
award field
Tender value
£8,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
30163100
Agency fuel cards
Delivery
Not stated
NP10 8QQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Fuel Cards CCS Framework RM6186

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release20 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published21 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published20 Feb 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Allstar Business Solutions Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 20 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗