PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15361 - Water Hygiene Services for Wiltshire College and University Centre utilising the CPC Mechanical & Electrical Maintenance Services Framework Agreement CPC/KB/01/2023

Wiltshire College · published 10 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID759a5b29-5a66-4d7d-813f-0e495b5bccba-862879
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ba66e7cd-8048-438f-9e9f-3c734d6f64c2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-241209
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£135,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
71334000
Mechanical and electrical engineering services
Delivery
Not stated
SN15 3QD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Wiltshire College have a requirement for Water Hygiene Services across their campuses and sites. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15361. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15361 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

KIMERA FACILITIES MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗