PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16510 - Yeovil College - ITT for Turret Mills

Yeovil College · published 26 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7526e213-0417-4d1e-87a9-b6c28dc09fd6-865707
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ebdf8315-23bc-487e-ad78-ba9689ec13d6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-69240
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
42620000
Lathes, boring and milling machine tools
Delivery
Not stated
BA21 4DR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Yeovil College - Invitation To Tender for Turret Mills To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16510. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16510 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Oct 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗