PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Urgent Works at Pine Court, nos. 84-85, 86-87, 88 and 91 Kirkgate, Leeds City Centre

Leeds City Council · published 30 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7461bc4c-1053-44ce-95b1-53318d6e2e3c-881537
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c970049d-bb5f-4166-a7fc-11136fc2b105
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-186962
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£90,315
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
works
CPV
45454100
Restoration work
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 1UR
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Remedial works to properties in the Kirkgate conservation area to secure their future.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 May 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published2 Feb 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published16 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Geo. Houlton and Sons Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗