PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

The UK Urban NO2 Network (UUNN)

Environment Agency · published 12 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID73ddc558-e2c5-46cb-a30e-3c9993efe2a6-825713
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f98ea72c-16bb-43e7-b09d-37180c87b599
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-309523
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£2,036,759
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
90731100
Air quality management
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 4DF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The primary aim of the UUNN is the provision of additional NO2 monitoring data for inclusion within the national UK compliance assessment.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published29 Nov 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published13 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ricardo-AEA Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗