PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Data Maturity Assessment

NS&I · published 1 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID73461e3b-e67d-4ccf-b8b7-e6c34c816a2e-891218
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-660cf441-0b40-4f2e-952c-ac71775ae555
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-330056
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£107,700
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
Not stated
SE1 9HA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

NS&I requires a comprehensive Data Maturity Assessment to understand the organisation's current data capabilities and to identify the improvements required to strengthen data driven decision making, operational effectiveness, and compliance. The assessment should align with NS&I's strategic objectives and, where relevant, the Government's National Data Strategy and the Data Maturity Assessment for Government Framework. Objectives The objectives of this commission are to: 1. Assess NS&I's current data maturity across all relevant dimensions, including culture, governance, quality, technology, skills, processes, and data use. 2. Identify gaps, risks, constraints and opportunities for improvement. 3. Highlight quick wins, medium term actions, and longer term structural changes. 4. Produce a prioritised, costed, and practical roadmap, with clear ownership and success measures. 5. Provide insights that support organisational transformation, improved customer outcomes, and enhanced data driven value. ### This contract was awarded via the CCS G-Cloud 14 Framework Agreement RM1557.14 for a 3-month term. ###

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release1 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published15 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published23 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published22 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 1 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗