PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Business Transformation Programme - External Specialist Support

NS&I · published 17 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID727fc969-b7e3-42a6-bb85-bbb41790b08f-841388
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7d0cd3f5-34e9-4283-ad50-d61a64c8a333
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-231214
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
72000000
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Delivery
Not stated
SW1P 3BT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of management consultancy services to support and advise the implementation of new capabilities and the delivery of key transformational outcomes. 24 month contract awarded via further competition under CCS Framework RM6187 MCF3 with 6 months optional extension.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published7 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published24 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published23 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗