PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Falkland Primary School Classroom Replacement - AWARD

West Berkshire Council · published 7 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID725ae7b8-0cc3-4171-81e7-20e9ed4c8205-867060
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-676e8cca-f53d-4c1b-97ff-ee9770b3d5f0
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-300143
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£3,703,481
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
45214210
Primary school construction work
Delivery
Not stated
RG14 5LD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is tendering a contract for a classroom replacement at Falkland Primary School, Andover Road, Newbury RG14 6NU. Bidders must ONLY complete the 'PAS91 Questionnaire - Falkland Classroom Replacement' document for this first stage. Bidders who are successful at pre-qualification stage will be invited to tender for the contract. Please note the ITT documents have been included but are FOR REFERENCE ONLY and should not be submitted during this first stage tender. Description of the requirement: The project comprises construction of a two-storey classroom block and single storey plant/storage building following demolition of existing modular classroom blocks, provision of a replacement netball court and associated hard and soft landscaping, including alterations to main car park and other associated works The full specification can be found within the tender pack.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published21 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published26 Oct 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ascia Construction Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗