PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Red House Farm - Fencing

City of Doncaster Council · published 30 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID706e6ff6-228b-48a4-ab50-bd65949611f4-847492
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-afb6e5c0-75fc-4b88-bb0c-7fbae12598f8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-257613
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£32,270
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
works
CPV
34928200
Fences
Delivery
Not stated
DN1 3BU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The project will be to install approximately 2.6km of stock proof fencing and four double field gates. The work is to be carried out when ground conditions are suitable in spring 2025. Working within budget constraints, and depending on affordability upon receipt of quotes, the fencing may either be wooden post and wire fencing or metal post and wire fencing. This contract has the possibility to be extended by up to 2 months giving this contract a possible length of up to 6 months at the sole discretion of the Council.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release30 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Mar 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Jul 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

JLC FARMING LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 30 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗