PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BaDC-1661 Whole Building Fire Protection and Associated Works via PFH Fire Safety Works Framework (Lot 7) for Bassetlaw District Council

Welland Procurement · published 2 Oct 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID7008d4e6-da61-441c-8a92-2240c0845b7e-916362
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9723e6e4-333a-4c5c-81be-9abafb8c3fe0
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-338894
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£720,000
award field
Tender value
£1,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
works
CPV
51700000
Installation services of fire protection equipment
Delivery
Not stated
S802AH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Bassetlaw District Council tendered to secure a new delivery partner for the contract for Fire Safety Works within Bassetlaw District Councils housing stock. The conducting of a detailed programme of work of design, installation, commissioning and maintenance of fire protection measures. The Contractor in liaison with the Supervising Officer shall compile the programme of work. Every property is to have an annual service and safety inspection. The contract will run for the three years and the Council is keen to take the opportunity to establish a successful partnership for the full length of the contract. We expect the chosen contractor will facilitate the end-to-end process of approved retrofit works including the resident liaison, retrofit assessment, retrofit coordination, measure install and trustmark lodgement. Both the Council and the relevant department will be available to add additional assistance with residential support where needed and manage project data for scheme compliance and submission

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Oct 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published30 Sept 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published8 May 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Aug 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Fieldway Compliance Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Oct 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗