PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Programme Evaluation: Qualitative Social Impact Assessment - UK Shared Prosperity Fund - AWARD

Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council · published 15 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6da406ee-5c02-4218-ad59-a00439f80c9e-817479
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-93d8307f-2dce-4e09-8a0d-94d14c936437
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-83384
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79419000
Evaluation consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
DY1 1HF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

To provide and deliver on the following: o A comprehensive evaluation report detailing findings and recommendations o Executive summary for key stakeholders o Presentation of results to relevant parties

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published15 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published21 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

AMION Consulting

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗