PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17598 - Proposition Design Consultancy Services for Digital & AI Skills building

The King's Trust · published 17 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6d467306-936b-4d55-b317-4d25908b13a9-893113
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9dd17e8b-41ee-48d3-842c-13ab24aa0869
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-312966
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
72224000
Project management consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
SE1 8EG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The King's Trust invites tenders from economic operators for the provision of the services as described in Part 3 of this Request for Tender (RFT). The King's Trust is seeking proposals from qualified suppliers to support the development, piloting, and scale up planning of a new national Digital & AI Skills training programme, underpinned by a regulated qualification, aimed at young people aged 16-30 before they enter the world of work, particularly those facing digital exclusion or disadvantage. This RFP covers a 4 month period (June to September 2026), during which the selected supplier will provide project management, training content development, GenAI subject matter expertise, and market engagement support to help the Trust build the foundation for a scalable programme. Includes Lots: Lot 1: Proposition Design Consultancy Services for Digital & AI Skills building Lot 2: Proposition Design Consultancy Services for Digital & AI Skills building To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17598. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17598 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 May 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗