PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16330 - CA11274: Estates and Facilities Professional Services & Consultancy Agreement Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)

Scarborough Sixth Form College · published 25 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6cd5a45c-3f6e-4e78-bf8e-8ca0321e70d1-865519
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1d89aa73-2d9e-469c-abe1-8fb72f166fb0
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-325246
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£21,750
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
71200000
Architectural and related services
Delivery
Not stated
YO12 5LF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The College wishes to appoint a CIF funding specialist to prepare and submit bids for two capital projects in the 2026/27 bidding round and subsequently manage the projects. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16330. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16330 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published5 Sept 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published7 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Eddisons Commercial Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗