PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Level 3 Assistant Accountant Apprenticeship ST0002

Department for Work and Pensions · published 14 Aug 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6c2d7bef-f8a6-44a5-a50d-74ce0ad860f1-910892
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-430db982-0273-4f50-957f-0ed00ef815b8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326641
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£136,800
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
80511000
Staff training services
Delivery
Not stated
SW1H 9NA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Delivery of the Level 3 Assistant Accountant Apprenticeship ST0002 to DWP employees. This contract was awarded from the Framework RM6102

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Aug 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published23 Aug 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published22 Jun 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published23 Aug 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published24 Feb 2031
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Peak Accountancy Training

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Aug 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗