PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RCoA Event partnership and bulletin advertising

London Universities Purchasing Consortium · published 27 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6bb02127-45e5-488e-b345-8819734bf516-873901
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-44de91df-79bd-49f0-8e5a-92af1d51df9f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-326129
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not applicable
Category
services
CPV
79340000
Advertising and marketing services
Delivery
Not stated
WC1R 4SG
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Royal College of Anaesthetists www.rcoa.ac.uk requires a partner, as a sole supplier, to work with for the next three years to provide the management and associated administration of the sales of event partnerships and advertising in emails, College and Faculty podcasts and all-member magazines. The contract to start on 1 June 2026. The College runs approximately 80 educational events and courses annually from the flagship hybrid conference "Anaesthesia" to small hands-on workshops for 20 delegates. Across the whole programme we see just over 4,000 delegates annually. The objectives of this project are; To source a trusted partnership relationship provider to continue the drive to increase revenue from event partnerships as well as email, podcast and Bulletin advertising. To source a supplier that will work with the College to innovate, identify and implement new and additional opportunities to generate income from commercial partnerships. To create new products and packages to significantly increase the spend from corporate partners and move the focus to more than just exhibition and/or advertising sales. It is vital that tenderers have a firm understanding of the UK membership sector.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jan 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗