PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Hipton Hill Caravan Park - New Sewerage System PL0354 (Sewerage works) - AWARD

Worcestershire County Council · published 25 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6babf50c-dfd8-4f43-8f13-109a36a7beeb-890050
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-943568b6-c4e9-4aa5-b3da-97587a59b4b8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-43412
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£367,616
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
works
CPV
45232410
Sewerage work
Delivery
Not stated
WR5 2NP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The installation of a new sewerage treatment plant on the site with repairs and replacement pipework and systems to be done at the same time. The works will be phased over 2 financial years with the majority of the enabling works and pipework being done in year 1 and the new treatment plant being installed in year 2.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release25 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published14 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published15 Apr 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Cotswold Drainage Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 25 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗